Line Up

Panel

Dr. Stephan Muschick

Managing Director of the Innogy Stiftung für Energie und Gesellschaft
Essen (GER)

Full of energy? But with responsibility! Promoting education and culture? But sustainable! Innovations? With pleasure, but with overall social relevance!

Stephan Muschick is deeply convinced that we should not leave the future to the enormous possibilities of technology and data alone. What we need, he says, is a dialogue about what constitutes our humanity and social innovations in order to use technology and data for our lives.
Stephan is Managing Director of the independent innogy Stiftung für Energie und Gesellschaft (innogy Foundation for Energy and Society). Through its work, the foundation aims to increase the overall social understanding of these topics and to help make the energy supply system of the future sustainable.

Take-away:

“I’m looking forward to the panel because I’m excited about the people and their ideas. I hope I start the festival wiser and optimistic. Because what did Dr. Udo Brömme know already: The future is good for everyone.”

Jetzt kaufen:

OSFC 18
Tickets

Newsletter

Line Up

Panel

Dr. Stephan Muschick

Managing Director of the Innogy Stiftung für Energie und Gesellschaft
Essen (GER)

Volle Energie? Aber mit Verantwortung! Förderung von Bildung und Kultur? Aber nachhaltig! Innovationen? Gerne, aber dann mit gesamtgesellschaftlicher Relevanz!

Stephan Muschick ist zutiefst überzeugt, dass wir die Zukunft nicht allein den enormen Möglichkeiten der Technik und der Daten überlassen sollten. Was wir brauchen, meint er, ist ein Dialog darüber, was unser Menschsein ausmacht und soziale Innovationen, um Technik und Daten für unser Leben zu nutzen.
Stephan ist Geschäftsführer der eigenständigen innogy Stiftung für Energie und Gesellschaft. Durch ihre Arbeit will die Stiftung das gesamtgesellschaftliche Verständnis für diese Themen erhöhen und dazu beitragen, das Energieversorgungssystem der Zukunft nachhaltig zu gestalten.

Take-away:

„Ich freue mich auf das Panel, weil ich mich auf die Menschen freue und ihre Ideen. Ich hoffe, ich starte dann klüger und optimistisch ins Festival. Denn wie wusste schon Dr. Udo Brömme: Zukunft ist gut für alle.“

Jetzt kaufen:

OSFC 18
Tickets

Newsletter