Line Up

Talk + Panel

Fynn Kliemann

Founder and jack of all trades
Zeven (GER)

Who, if not him? When, if not now? Where, if not here? Open your eyes! Treat yourself! There’s something going on! Nothing is impossible! Or something like that.

Fynn Kliemann is quite a lot at once: founder and king of Kliemannsland, the first, best and most interactive Free State in the world, self-proclaimed DIY-king, as well as a musician who works on his debut album and a writer together with a buddy.
In addition, he sells his own home improvement clothing collection on www.oderso.cool and searches with his buddy Brian at „Pic & Abfahrt Möbel“ in workshops, barns and attics for old cabinets, workbenches and metal heaps, turns them into furniture and sells them.

Furthermore Fynn is a designer and front-end developer at the online agency “herrlich media”, which he runs with a friend, and co-founder of several startups, including Agantty, a free project management software, and Artyvecs, which designs sustainable wallets.
En passant, Fynn co-produces further video formats in Kliemannsland, has opened a café, is soon to open his own restaurant, and, and, and, and…

Take-away:

“My motto is: Just do it. Or something like that. You must never stop playing, you have to keep coming up with new ideas, and more importantly, having the courage to implement them.”

Jetzt kaufen:

OSFC 18
Tickets

Newsletter

Line Up

Talk + Panel

Fynn Kliemann

Gründer und Tausendsassa
Zeven (GER)

Wer, wenn nicht er? Wann, wenn nicht jetzt? Wo, wenn nicht hier? Macht die Augen auf! Gönnt Euch! Da geht noch was! Nichts ist unmöglich! Oder so.

Fynn Kliemann ist ziemlich vieles auf einmal: Gründer und König des Kliemannslandes, des ersten, besten und interaktivsten Freistaates der Welt, selbst ernannter Heimwerkerking, außerdem Musiker, der an seinem Debütalbum arbeitet und zusammen mit einem Kumpel auch noch Schriftsteller.
Zusätzlich vertreibt er seine eigene Heimwerker-Klamotten-kollektion auf www.oderso.cool und sucht mit seinem Kumpel Brian bei „Pic & Abfahrt Möbel“ in Werkstätten, Scheunen und Dachböden nach alten Schränken, Werkbänken und Metallhaufen, verwandelt sie in Möbel und verkauft sie.

Ansonsten ist Fynn Designer und Frontend-Entwickler in der Onlineagentur „herrlich media“, die er mit einem Freund betreibt sowie (Mit)Gründer mehrerer Start-ups, darunter Agantty, eine kostenlose Projektmanagement-Software, und Artyvecs, das nachhaltige Portemonnaies designt.
Nebenbei coproduziert Fynn im Kliemannsland weitere Videoformate, hat ein Café eröffnet, macht bald ein eigenes Restaurant auf, und, und, und …

Take-away:

„Mein Motto ist: Einfach machen. Oder so. Man darf niemals aufhören zu spielen, muss immer wieder neue Ideen haben und viel wichtiger: den Mut, sie umzusetzen.“

Jetzt kaufen:

OSFC 18
Tickets

Newsletter